Go To Top

Download Metavusking-FitGirl Repack

Game Details

Release name: Metavusking
Original Size: 6.9 GB
Repack Size: 3.5 GB

Release Date: April 28, 2022
Genres/Tags: Arcade, Karaoke, 3D
Developer: innoVENTOR Inc.
Publisher: innoVENTOR Inc.
Platform: PC [Repack]
Engine: Unity

Interface Language: English, Japanese, Korean
Audio Language: Your own voice
Crack: built-in (TiNYiSO)

‍♂ After reviewing the game, BUY the game to support the developer 


About This Game

Start the concert! Metavusking is a singing game where you sing on a stage in virtual reality. It supports both monitors and VR headsets.

System Requirements


  • OS: Window 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-9600 / AMD RYZEN 3500
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX1050TI/AMD Radeon RX470 or greater
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 5 GB available space

How To Install The Game

1) Download the game using a Torrent program or Direct program
2) After downloading the game, go to the downloaded game folder
3) Extract the files with WinRar or 7-Zip
4) Now start the installation with ” Setup.exe “, choose the directory to install
5) Wait until the installation is complete
6) Now just start the game as an administrator with the shortcut that was created on the desktop
7) Play!

Repack Features

  • Based on Metavusking-TiNYiSO ISO release: tn-metavusking.iso (7,419,625,472 bytes)
  • 100% Lossless & MD5 Perfect: all files are identical to originals after installation
  • NOTHING ripped, NOTHING re-encoded
  • Significantly smaller archive size (compressed from 6.9 to 3.5 GB)
  • Installation takes 3-4 minutes
  • After-install integrity check so you could make sure that everything installed properly
  • HDD space after installation: 12.1 GB
  • Language can be changed in game settings
  • Repack uses XTool library by Razor12911
  • At least 2 GB of free RAM (inc. virtual) required for installing this repack

List of tracks to sing

  • How You Like That- BLACKPINK
  • Nitpicking – U & Lim Seul Ong
  • Like It – Yoon Jong Shin
  • Start – Gaho
  • Rollin’ – Brave Girls
  • Celebrity – IU
  • Some – SOYOU & Junggigo
  • How can I love the heartbreak, you’re the one I love – AKMU (악동뮤지션)
  • Dynamite – BTS
  • Permission to Dance – BTS
  • Beautiful – Crush
  • We Ride – Brave Girls
  • Blueming – IU
  • Spring Day – BTS
  • Can’t Love You Anymore – IU
  • Any Song – ZICO
  • Eight ft. SUGA – IU
  • Here I Am Again – Yerin Baek
  • LILAC – IU
  • Hold my hand – IU
  • Ice Cream (with Selena Gomez) – BLACKPINK
  • Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey) – BTS
  • Beach Again – SSAK3
  • Starry Night – Mamamoo
  • On The Ground – ROSÉ
  • Cherry Blossom Ending – Busker Busker
  • Me to You, You to Me – Scenery Of Riding Bicycle
  • Lovesick Girls – BLACKPINK
  • HEAVEN – Ailee
  • Resignation – Big Mama
  • I Will Show You – Ailee
  • Timeless – SG WANNABE

Problems during installation?

Read this repacks troubleshooting guide

General Notes:

– Turn Off your AntiVirus and Block the game’s exe in your firewall to prevent the game from
trying to go online ..
– If you install games to your system drive, it may be necessary
to run this game with admin privileges instead
-Need Help !! Join our server

Download The Game

Check “How To Download” First
Torrent Link
Direct Link

Warning! Use a VPN When Downloading!

Your Internet Provider is tracking your download activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!

We strongly recommend using PrivadoVPN to anonymize your torrenting and downloading.

Get VPN Now


Are you protected with a VPN ?

Downloading Games is getting riskier every day. Use a VPN to make yourself hidden while downloading Games. By using a VPN , your ISP and Government Agencies will not be able to spy on you, neither would they be able to track your online activity! What is VPN ?
Subscribe to Hola VPN